How to purchase NASCO products

NASCO products are available through our dedicated sales team and distributors.

Select a region or state to find a representative to assist you.

Customer Service hours are Monday-Friday 8:00 am – 5:00 pm EST | Call 800-767-4288

Meet our USA Region Sales Team

For ArcWear products contact:

Jeff Smith
800-767-4288 ext. 112
812-721-4452 – phone
812-486-5836 – mobile
812-254-6476 – fax
jsmith@nascoinc.com 

Blythe Wildridge
800-767-4288 ext. 213
812-721-4493 – phone
812-259-4838 – mobile
812-254-6476 – fax
bwildridge@nascoinc.com

 

For PetroWear products contact:

Jill Edwards
800-767-4288 ext. 214
812-721-4203 – phone
317-730-3822 – mobile
jedwards@nascoinc.com

For HiVis products contact:

Customer Service
800-767-4288 ext. 123
sales@nascoinc.com

For WorkWear products contact:

Customer Service
800-767-4288 ext. 123
sales@nascoinc.com

Calgary Office (West)

Tom Hammill
Sales Representative
403-688-1943
thammill@nascoinc.com

Toronto Office (East)

Jeff Duncan
Sales Representative
519-217-8121
jduncan@nascoinc.com